water bill
CLICK HEREJust need to pay your bill? Use Quick Pay. No login necessary.

VOTE 2016




City of Rocky Ford

203 S. Main Street

Rocky Ford, CO 81067

Monday through Friday (October 17-November 4) 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday (November 7) 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 8 (Election Day) 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.


Vote Center locations open on Election Day only from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. at the Town of Fowler and the City of Rocky Ford. 

New 24/7 drop box, south parking lot of County Courthouse.

ADA accessible voting machines are available at all 3 locations. 


Otero County Clerk’s Office

13 W 3rd St; Room 210

La Junta, CO 81050


Town of Fowler

317 S. Main Street

Fowler, CO 81039


Call 719-383-3020 or visit the Clerk’s Office. The last day for the County Clerk’s Office to mail you a replacement ballot is October 31, 2016.

The County Clerk’s Office must receive your ballot by 7:00 p.m. on Election Day. Postmarks do not count. 




Just Vote Colorado

Vote 411

Go Vote Colorado